Best places to visit in Switzerland by Lindsey Starc

This is my first blog post on this blog and my name is Lindsey Starc. I am from California, USA. I worked there in a real estate firm, I left this job and now I am spent quality time with my family. Last week I and my family visit the Switzerland & we have enjoyed there a lot. I am going to share some of best places of Switzerland visited places with all of you.

Here is the list:

  • Matterhorn, Zermatt

  • Chateau de Chillon, Montreux

  • The Jungfrau Region

  • Swiss National Park, Zernez

  • Lugano

This is my first post, keep visiting this blog on regular basis for more such posts. I will share real estate tips, tricks, trends in real estate industry in future. So please visit this blog regularly.

About Lindsey Starc

Californian resident, Lindsey Starc is a travel avid & former real estate agent. Lindsey Starc is having passion for blogging. He turn his passion into profession & start blogging. Lindsey Starc is writes on travel vacations, destinations, real estate tips, health etc. Lindsey Starc is famous for his trendy & interesting blog posts & have huge reader base.
This entry was posted in Lindsey Starc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment